Blog Move

Hi Everyone,

I want to let everyone know my blog is still active, but it has been moved to:
http://www.complywithme.com/blog

Please continue to follow my posts and RSS feed at the new page. Please tell your friends, family, and patients. As always, thank you for reading and for your support.

Mark Slaugh

About markandmmj

I belong to a new generation of market pioneers in the fastest growing industry in Colorado today. As a double business major in international business and finance I’ve studied the economic viability of medical marijuana centers in Colorado Springs. I’ve learned firsthand the in and outs of this industry and what it takes to progressively move brand new markets forward. As Membership Director for the Colorado Springs Medical Cannabis Council, I have seen the industry in Colorado blossom despite countless economic, political, legislative, and social barriers. I strive to deliver objective truth about medical cannabis issues and their economic, social, and medical implications for Colorado.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

